Thursday, December 15, 2005

KM Chicago officers for 2006

The 2006 slate of officers for KM Chicago has been approved:
President: Jack Vinson
Vice President: Stefan Lafleur
Treasurer: Luc Dodinval
Secretary: Jan Sykes
Directors: Ann Lee, Tom Wiggins, Dirk Tussing, Randolph Russell

Thanks to the board and to the membership! If you need to contact us, please leave a comment or send mail to kmchicago-owner AT

1 comment:

Mohd Sharique said...

This was nice and amazing and the given contents were very useful and the precision has given here is good.

Best Apache Spark Online Course
Apache Spark and Scala Online Training